Russell Targ1 Videos

Russel Targ —  Universal Consciousness Show 1-4-19
4

Russel Targ — Universal Consciousness Show 1-4-19

LIVE RADIO SHOW STREAM ON FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 4th, 2019 AT 14:00 ( 02:00 P.m. ) East Coast Time on: www.lnmradionetwork.com Todays Guest: RUSSEL TARG Topic: He is a Physicist, psychic, investigator of the Mind and ran the CIA Remote Viewing Program for 20 years and had phenomenal results. He has proved what we all have been theorizing about! RUSSEL TARG web site: http://www.espresearch.com/ http://www.aage-nost.com/ www.universal-consciousness-show.com www.lnmradionetwork.com Live Call Ins Welcome: +1 (202) 559-7943 Live/Listen Chatroom: https://discord.gg/Hft4ayK Show Times: USA Listeners: 12:00PM MST — 2:00PM EST European Listeners: 7PM GMT (UK Timezone) — 8PM (Norway & Central Europe Timezone) Australiasian Region: 3AM (Hong Kong Timezone) — 6AM EST (Australia) You can listen to The LNM Radio Network 24/7 by going to www.latenightinthemidlands.com or www.lnmradionetwork.com or call to listen live by calling 701-719-9704 or streaming LIVE on Tunein, iTunes, and the Paranormal Live Stream App available from Android App and Itunes store Note: If you miss a live broadcast, it will be replayed 12hrs after the live airing time on the LNM Radio Network, and it will be archived on the Universal Consciousness Youtube Channel ~DISCLAIMER~ All content included on the Universal Consciousness Show YouTube Channel including original video clips and audio clips, is the property of Universal Consciousness Show or our affiliates or our shows, and protected by U.S. and international copyright laws. You may not copy, reproduce, distribute (with the exception of social media sharing via original links/sources), republish, display, perform, modify, create derivative works, transmit, or in any other way exploit any part of copyrighted material without permission from The Universal Consciousness Show. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976: Allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. We typically report all viewpoints on each topic. This often requires us to use copyrighted material in our videos and information. This use may not have been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. This material is made available on a no charge basis for educational and discussion purposes only. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in U.S. federal law 17 USC 107. Allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. For more information go to: http://www.law.cornell.edu/. We reserve the right to make changes to this channel and these disclaimers, terms and conditions at any time. Your participation and subscribership on this channel therefore is solely at your own risk.